New Zealand Gold Prospecting & Metal Detecting Forums Archive

The forum has moved to community.paydirt.co.nz, see you there!

This forum is now an archive to preserve the knowledge and finds posted here.

kaden07  
Posted : Friday, 17 September 2010 4:53:21 PM(UTC)
kaden07

Groups: Registered

Hi anyone looking for help on where to get custom made dredges and sluice boxes check out shambles05 on trademe.

Edited by user Sunday, 19 September 2010 4:48:28 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

farmnz  
Posted : Monday, 20 September 2010 6:15:45 AM(UTC)
farmnz

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
i have one and cant wait for water levels to drop to go out again, im a novice but great dredge!UserPostedImageUserPostedImageUserPostedImage
gavin  
Posted : Monday, 20 September 2010 7:35:32 AM(UTC)
gavin

Groups: Administrators, Registered

Was thanked: 535 time(s) in 287 post(s)
Awesome little dredge farmnz - now that's a size I could happily cope with as easy to load in the back of the truck!

Did you put it together yourself or is it one of shambles05's?
farmnz  
Posted : Monday, 20 September 2010 4:15:56 PM(UTC)
farmnz

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)